Ca$his – County Hound 2 (Album)



1. “Red” (produced by Rikanatti)
2. “Mind On Money” f. Kuniva, Obie Trice & Dirty Mouth (produced by Rikanatti & Cin-A-Matik)
3. “Bright Lights” f. Boaz (produced by Rikanatti & The Punisher)
4. “Look At Me” f. King Los, K. Young & B. Todd (produced by Rikanatti & 1Down)
5. “Hay” (produced by Rikanatti)
6. “I Just Wanna” (produced by Rikanatti)
7. “Imma Hustla [W.C. Remix]” (produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)
8. “The Pain” f. Demrick & Sara Shine (produced by Rikanatti)
9. “Hi” (produced by Rikanatti & R&D)
10. “Layin’ In The Cut” (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
11. “Serenade My Life” (produced by Rikanatti)
12. “Dark Nights” (produced by Steve E)
13. “Thru The Glass” (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
14. “Ask About Me” (produced by Eminem)
15. “Cigarello” (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
16. “Imma Hustla” (produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)

Download Album