Deltron 3030 – Event 2 (Album)

Download Now


Track List:

1. Stardate (feat. Joseph Gordon-Levitt)
2. The Return
3. Pay the Price
4. Nobody Can (feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION)
5. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 1 (feat. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
6. Melding of the Minds (feat. Zach De La Rocha)
7. The Agony (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
8. Back in the Day (feat. The Lonely Island)
9. Talent Supersedes (feat. Black Rob)
10. Look Across the Sky (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
11. The Future of Food (feat. David Chang)
12. My Only Love (feat. Emily Wells)
13. What Is This Loneliness (feat. Damon Albarn and Casual)
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 2 (feat.David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
15. City Rising From the Ashes (background vocals by Mike Patton)
16. Do You Remember (feat. Jamie Cullum)

Download – Sharebeast Link