Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Album Tracklist)

Download Now

Drake unveils the official tracklist for his highly anticipated album ‘Nothing Was The Same’. The standard edition will come with 13 tracks and the deluxe will have 2 bonus records. So far the only features revealed are Jay-Z, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Detail and Majid Jordan but expect some more. The LP will be hitting stores on September 24th.

Check out the tracklist below.

drake tra