League Of Starz – LOS.FM [Mixtape]


“LOS.FM” is a compilation project from producers League Of Starz, rounding up some of their recent production as well as some joints you probably haven’t heard before. The producers get verses from The Game, Iamsu, 2 Chainz, Tyga, Problem, Snoop Dogg and more.

Download: League Of Starz – LOS.FM [Mixtape]


01 Wake Up (Intro) Feat. Snoop Dogg
02 Pay$tyle Feat. Iamsu
03 Wanna Go Feat. Sage The Gemini
04 Hijack Feat. Tyga & 2 Chainz
05 In The Hood Feat. Clyde Carson & Jay Rock
06 Who Got It Feat. Problem & Dorrough
07 Beast Feat. Bad Lucc & Iamsu
08 I Dont Want Her Feat. Eric Bellinger & Problem
09 Put It On P’s Feat. Bad Seed & The Game
10 Living Feat. 2 Chainz & Iamsu
11 Maxx Out Feat. Casey Veggies, Problem & Dizzy Wright
12 Look Feat. Nelly, Problem & Tyga
13 Super Sport Feat. G. Malone & Too Short
14 All That Feat. Skeme
15 1 Up Feat. Trae Tha Truth, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss & Hood B
16 Monster Feat. Sleepy D, Problem & D Lo
17 Uncle Earl (Interlude)
18 Over Here Feat. Eric Bellinger & E 40