Pusha T – ‘My Name Is My Name’ (Album Snippets)


With Pusha T’s solo debut ‘My Name Is My Name’ hitting stores October 8th, the G.O.O.D Music signee gives us a preview of each of the 12 tracks.Listen and download the snippet below.

Listen : 

Download: Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Album Snippets)

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)